2015 General Info Contact Us

CYTO Meeting Management

Roya Jaseb, CMP
Senior Meetings Manager
info@cytoconference.org
Tel: 301-634-7017
Fax: 301-634-7014

Taylor Shaw
Meetings Assistant
info@cytoconference.org
Tel: 301-634-7019
Fax: 301-634-7014

Janet Kearney, CEM
Exhibit Manager
jkearney@faseb.org
Tel: 301-634-7009
Fax: 301-634-7014

Joni Friedman
Exhibits Coordinator
friedman@faseb.org
Tel: 301-634-7011
Fax: 301-634-7014

Josie Leftwich
Registrar
leftwich@faseb.org
Tel: 301-634-7075
Fax: 301-634-7008

Executive Office

Michelle L. Butler, CAE
Executive Director
mbutler@isac-net.org
Tel: 301-634-7435

Kanika Pulliam, PhD
Program Coordinator
kpulliam@isac-net.org
Tel: 301-634-7454


Back to Top^